MLB Baseball

#59
Luke Voit
AVG HR RBI
.242 4 7
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 255
Position: 1BBorn: 2/13/1991 Birthplace: Wildwood, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Cardinals (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 6 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 5-2. Voit scored once. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
July 31 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Washington Nationals 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.