MLB Baseball

#53
Austin Slater
AVG HR RBI
.282 3 12
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 207
Position: LFBorn: 12/13/1992 Birthplace: Jacksonville, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
July 20 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 11-4. He's now batting .282 with three home runs this season.
July 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
July 19 11:36 PM PT12:36 AM MT1:36 AM CT2:36 AM ET2:36 ET6:36 GMT14:36 11:36 PM MST1:36 AM EST12:36 AM CST2:06 AM VEN10:36 UAE1:36 AM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .314 with three home runs this season.
July 17 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 11-8. Slater scored once. He's now batting .344 with three home runs this season.
July 15 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
July 15 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 19-2. He's now batting .375 with three home runs this season.
July 14 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .391 with three home runs this season.
July 13 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Slater scored once. He's now batting .450 with three home runs this season.
July 12 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7. He's now batting .389 with three home runs this season.
July 7 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Austin Slater went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .429 with two home runs this season.
July 7 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 1 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. He's now batting .545 with two home runs this season.
July 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Austin Slater went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 3 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 3 with two doubles and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 10-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 2 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Austin Slater went 2 for 5 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 13-2. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 SF 34 117 15 33 3 1 3 16 8 29 0 0 .282 .339 .402
2018 SF 74 199 21 50 6 1 1 23 20 69 7 0 .251 .333 .307
2019 SF 14 39 5 11 4 1 3 12 6 15 0 0 .282 .391 .667
Career 122 355 41 94 13 3 7 51 34 113 7 0 .265 .342 .377


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.