MLB Baseball

#15
Adam Engel
AVG HR RBI
.212 1 4
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CFBorn: 12/9/1991 Birthplace: Cincinnati, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by White Sox (2013)


Latest News
May 4 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 15-2. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
May 3 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-1. Engel scored once. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
May 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
May 1 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Adam Engel went 3 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. Engel scored twice. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
May 1 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Engel scored once. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 12-11. He's now batting .135 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-1. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 12-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .120 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the New York Yankees 4-0. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the New York Yankees 9-6. Engel scored once. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 12-5. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Adam Engel went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 10-8. Engel scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Adam Engel went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 CWS 97 301 34 50 11 3 6 21 19 117 8 1 .166 .235 .282
2018 CWS 143 429 49 101 17 4 6 29 18 129 16 8 .235 .279 .336
2019 CWS 26 52 7 11 2 1 1 4 4 20 0 1 .212 .281 .346
Career 266 782 90 162 30 8 13 54 41 266 24 10 .207 .262 .316


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.