MLB Baseball

#66
Dovydas Neverauskas
ERA S K
23.63 0 3
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 1/14/1993 Birthplace: Vilnius, Lithuania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
May 26 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Saturday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 23.63 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
May 9 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed five runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 17-4 on Thursday. Neverauskas struck out three, ending the game with a 37.80 ERA and 4.80 WHIP on the season.
May 7 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Tuesday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
May 5 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Dovydas Neverauskas allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Sunday. Neverauskas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Pit 1 1 0 - 1 24 0 0 25.1 24 11 11 4 8 0 17 1.26 3.91
2018 Pit 0 0 0 - 1 25 0 0 27.0 30 25 24 9 10 0 27 1.48 8.00
2019 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.2 6 7 7 0 4 0 3 3.75 23.63
Career 1 1 0 - 2 53 0 0 55.0 60 43 42 13 22 0 47 1.49 6.87



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 42 97 93 95.1 51.22
Curveball 16 86 82 84.1 19.51
Slider 23 93 89 90.9 28.05
Changeup 1 92 92 92 1.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.