MLB Baseball

#21
Luis Torrens
AVG HR RBI
.214 0 0
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 198
Position: CBorn: 5/2/1996 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Luis Torrens went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Luis Torrens went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. Torrens scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Luis Torrens went 1 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Luis Torrens went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. Torrens scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Luis Torrens went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Luis Torrens went 1 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Luis Torrens went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 SD 56 123 7 20 3 1 0 7 12 30 0 0 .163 .243 .203
2019 SD 7 14 2 3 1 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .214 .313 .286
Career 63 137 9 23 4 1 0 7 14 36 0 0 .168 .250 .212


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.