MLB Baseball

#25
Anthony Santander
AVG HR RBI
.231 1 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: RFBorn: 10/19/1994 Birthplace: Margarita, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 8 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 4-3. Santander scored twice. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 11-3. Santander scored once. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 3-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bal 13 30 1 8 3 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .267 .258 .367
2018 Bal 33 101 8 20 5 1 1 6 6 21 1 0 .198 .250 .297
2019 Bal 93 380 46 99 20 1 20 59 19 86 1 2 .261 .297 .476
2020 Bal 37 153 24 40 13 1 11 32 10 25 0 1 .261 .315 .575
2021 Bal 6 26 3 6 0 0 1 5 1 9 0 0 .231 .259 .346
Career 182 690 82 173 41 3 33 104 36 149 2 3 .251 .291 .462


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.