MLB Baseball

#58
Dom Nuñez
AVG HR RBI
.179 2 4
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 206
Position: CBorn: 1/17/1995 Birthplace: Elk Grove, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 7-4. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-3. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 1 with an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-9. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-4. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-8. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 16 39 4 7 3 0 2 4 3 17 0 0 .179 .233 .410
Career 16 39 4 7 3 0 2 4 3 17 0 0 .179 .233 .410


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.