MLB Baseball

#23
Fernando Tatis Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.275 2 9
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 217
Position: SSBorn: 1/2/1999 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by White Sox (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 2 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. Tatis Jr. scored once. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 8-7. Tatis Jr. stole a base. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 12-7. Tatis Jr. scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
July 30 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Tatis Jr. scored once. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
July 29 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
July 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 2 for 4 with a triple and three RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 26 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Tatis Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. Tatis Jr. scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Fernando Tatis Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. Tatis Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 84 334 61 106 13 6 22 53 30 110 16 6 .317 .379 .590
2020 SD 10 40 8 11 3 1 2 9 7 17 3 0 .275 .383 .550
Career 94 374 69 117 16 7 24 62 37 127 19 6 .313 .379 .586


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.