MLB Baseball

#22
Juan Soto
AVG HR RBI
.304 2 8
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 10/25/1998 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. Soto scored once. He's now batting .378 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. Soto scored twice. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3. He's now batting .370 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Juan Soto went 3 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. Soto scored once. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. Soto scored three times. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. Soto added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Soto scored three times. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Was 116 414 77 121 25 1 22 70 79 99 5 2 .292 .406 .517
2019 Was 150 542 110 153 32 5 34 110 108 132 12 1 .282 .401 .548
2020 Was 47 154 39 54 14 0 13 37 41 28 6 2 .351 .490 .695
2021 Was 13 46 10 14 1 0 2 8 9 7 1 2 .304 .411 .457
Career 326 1156 236 342 72 6 71 225 237 266 24 7 .296 .415 .553

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Was Total 34 130 24 36 6 0 10 28 18 42 2 0 .277 .373 .554
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 5 18 4 5 0 0 2 4 3 4 0 0 .278 .409 .611
    LCS 4 16 2 3 1 0 0 1 1 7 0 0 .188 .235 .250
    WS 7 27 6 9 2 0 3 7 5 8 1 0 .333 .438 .741
Career 17 65 12 18 3 0 5 14 9 21 1 0 .277 .373 .554


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.