MLB Baseball

#22
Juan Soto
AVG HR RBI
.500 0 1
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 10/25/1998 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 23 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Soto (coronavirus) has been activated from the injured list.
Analysis: Soto was instrumental to the Nationals’ World Series run last year, batting .282 with 34 home runs and 110 RBIs in the regular season. He hit five homers in the playoffs – including three against the Astros in the World Series.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Was 116 414 77 121 25 1 22 70 79 99 5 2 .292 .406 .517
2019 Was 150 542 110 153 32 5 34 110 108 132 12 1 .282 .401 .548
2020 Was 1 4 0 2 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .500 .500 .750
Career 267 960 187 276 58 6 56 181 187 233 17 3 .288 .403 .535

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Was Total 34 130 24 36 6 0 10 28 18 42 2 0 .277 .373 .554
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 5 18 4 5 0 0 2 4 3 4 0 0 .278 .409 .611
    LCS 4 16 2 3 1 0 0 1 1 7 0 0 .188 .235 .250
    WS 7 27 6 9 2 0 3 7 5 8 1 0 .333 .438 .741
Career 17 65 12 18 3 0 5 14 9 21 1 0 .277 .373 .554


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.