MLB Baseball

#29
T.J. Zeuch
ERA S K
6.75 0 6
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-7 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 8/1/1995 Birthplace: Mason, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0 on Sunday. Zeuch struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Wednesday. Zeuch struck out two, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs - three earned - on six hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1 on Friday. Zeuch struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Sunday. Zeuch struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tor 1 2 0 - 0 5 3 0 22.2 22 13 12 2 11 0 20 1.46 4.76
2020 Tor 1 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 11.1 9 2 2 1 4 0 3 1.15 1.59
2021 Tor 0 2 0 - 0 4 2 0 12.0 16 13 9 5 7 0 6 1.92 6.75
Career 2 4 0 - 0 12 6 0 46.0 47 28 23 8 22 0 29 1.50 4.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tor 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 12 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 123 96 90 93.2 55.66
Slider 37 85 77 82 16.74
Changeup 17 83 78 80.8 7.69
Cut Fastball 44 90 84 87.1 19.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.