MLB Baseball

#27
Vladimir Guerrero Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.222 1 4
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 250
Position: 3BBorn: 3/16/1999 Birthplace: Montreal, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 11 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 3 with two doubles Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-1. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
July 27 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Guerrero Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 5 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tor 123 464 52 126 26 2 15 69 46 91 0 1 .272 .339 .433
2020 Tor 14 54 4 12 4 0 1 4 4 10 0 0 .222 .276 .352
Career 137 518 56 138 30 2 16 73 50 101 0 1 .266 .332 .425


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.