MLB Baseball

#44
Rowdy Tellez
AVG HR RBI
.143 1 5
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 255
Position: 1BBorn: 3/16/1995 Birthplace: Elk Grove, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 30th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 9 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Tellez scored once. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Tellez scored once. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
July 30 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
July 27 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 23 70 10 22 9 0 4 14 2 21 0 0 .314 .329 .614
2019 Tor 111 370 49 84 19 0 21 54 29 116 1 1 .227 .293 .449
2020 Tor 10 35 3 5 1 0 1 5 5 6 0 1 .143 .244 .257
Career 144 475 62 111 29 0 26 73 36 143 1 2 .234 .294 .459


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.