MLB Baseball

#48
Harrison Bader
AVG HR RBI
.226 4 11
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 6/3/1994 Birthplace: Bronxville, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cardinals (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 3 with a triple, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. Bader scored twice. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1. Bader scored once. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Kansas City Royals 12-3. He's now batting .210 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 5-0. He's now batting .198 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. Bader added a stolen base. He's now batting .204 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Bader scored once. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 0 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. Bader scored once. He's now batting .213 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .213 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Bader scored once. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 18-3. Bader scored once. He's now batting .228 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. Bader scored once. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-3. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Detroit Tigers 12-2. Bader scored once. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Minnesota Twins 6-4. Bader scored once. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 3 for 3 with two doubles Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 7-3. Bader scored once. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 16-2. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cleveland Indians 14-2. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET20:55 ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST6:55 PM CST8:25 PM VEN4:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 3 with a triple Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Bader scored once. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 9-3. Bader scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. Bader scored twice. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. Bader scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago White Sox 6-3. Bader scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1. Bader scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Harrison Bader went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 32 85 10 20 3 0 3 10 5 24 2 1 .235 .283 .376
2018 StL 138 379 61 100 20 2 12 37 31 125 15 3 .264 .334 .422
2019 StL 128 347 54 71 14 3 12 39 46 117 11 3 .205 .314 .366
2020 StL 50 106 21 24 7 2 4 11 13 40 3 1 .226 .336 .443
Career 348 917 146 215 44 7 31 97 95 306 31 8 .234 .322 .399

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL Total 12 24 4 4 0 0 0 2 2 12 2 2 .167 .231 .167
    LDS 4 10 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 5 1 1 .200 .200 .200
    LCS 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
Career 6 12 2 2 0 0 0 1 1 6 1 1 .167 .231 .167


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.