MLB Baseball

#27
Eric Lauer
ERA W-L K
9.53 0-1 8
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 228
Position: SPBorn: 6/3/1995 Birthplace: Elyria, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on five hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-3 on Friday. Lauer struck out two, ending the game with a 9.53 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1 on Sunday. Lauer struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SD 6 7 0 - 0 23 23 0 112.0 127 61 54 15 46 2 100 1.54 4.34
2019 SD 8 10 0 - 0 30 29 0 149.2 158 82 74 20 51 4 138 1.40 4.45
2020 Mil 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 5.2 6 6 6 1 4 0 8 1.76 9.53
Career 14 18 0 - 0 55 53 0 267.1 291 149 134 36 101 6 246 1.47 4.51

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 23 30 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 15 0 0 .067 .094 .100
2019 SD 30 40 1 4 2 0 0 0 1 23 0 0 .100 .122 .150
Career 55 70 2 6 3 0 0 1 2 38 0 0 .086 .110 .129


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 58 95 90 92.1 50
Curveball 12 77 73 75 10.34
Slider 11 86 81 82.9 9.48
Changeup 4 85 84 84.5 3.45
Cut Fastball 31 88 85 86.6 26.72

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.