MLB Baseball

#40
Cal Quantrill
ERA W-L K
5.16 6-8 89
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 201
Position: SPBorn: 2/10/1995 Birthplace: Port Hope, Canada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 21 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed one run on two hits in 5.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Saturday. Quantrill struck out six, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Cal Quantrill fell to 6-8, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-5 on Sunday. Quantrill struck out three, ending the game with a 5.33 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Cal Quantrill fell to 6-7, allowing eight runs on 10 hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-2 on Monday. Quantrill struck out five, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Cal Quantrill fell to 6-6, allowing eight runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-7 on Monday. Quantrill struck out four, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Cal Quantrill fell to 6-5, allowing eight runs on eight hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0 on Tuesday. Quantrill struck out one, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Cal Quantrill fell to 6-4, allowing three runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Tuesday. Quantrill struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Cal Quantrill improved to 6-3, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Wednesday. Quantrill struck out four, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Cal Quantrill improved to 5-3, allowing five hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-1 on Friday. Quantrill struck out five, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Cal Quantrill fell to 4-3, allowing four runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Saturday. Quantrill struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Cal Quantrill improved to 4-2, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-1 on Saturday. Quantrill struck out four, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 21 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Cal Quantrill improved to 3-2, allowing two hits over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Sunday. Quantrill struck out six, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 14 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Sunday. Quantrill struck out three, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Wednesday. Quantrill struck out four, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 30 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Cal Quantrill did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Sunday. Quantrill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Cal Quantrill improved to 2-2, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Friday. Quantrill struck out two, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-5 on Wednesday. Quantrill did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 23 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-10 on Sunday. Quantrill struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 15 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 16-12 on Friday. Quantrill struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed two runs on five hits in 5.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Wednesday. Quantrill struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Cal Quantrill improved to 1-2, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 19-4 on Saturday. Quantrill struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 19 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Cal Quantrill fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Sunday. Quantrill struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 8 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Cal Quantrill allowed two runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Tuesday. Quantrill struck out five, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Cal Quantrill fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Wednesday. Quantrill struck out three, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.