MLB Baseball

#3
Cole Tucker
AVG HR RBI
.333 1 2
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 7/3/1996 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 21 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST6:49 PM CST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Cole Tucker went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Pit 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 1.333
Career 1 3 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 1.333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.