MLB Baseball

#23
Mitch Keller
ERA W-L K
9.00 0-1 4
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 4/4/1996 Birthplace: Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Mitch Keller improved to 1-1, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-2 on Saturday. Keller struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Keller struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Pit 1 5 0 - 0 11 11 0 48.0 72 41 38 6 16 0 65 1.83 7.13
2020 Pit 1 1 0 - 0 5 5 0 21.2 9 7 7 4 18 0 16 1.25 2.91
2021 Pit 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.0 2 3 3 1 4 0 4 2.00 9.00
Career 2 7 0 - 0 17 17 0 72.2 83 51 48 11 38 0 85 1.67 5.94

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Pit 11 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Pit 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 17 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 36 97 93 94.9 46.75
Curveball 9 81 76 78.2 11.69
Slider 29 89 85 86.9 37.66
Changeup 3 90 88 89.3 3.9

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.