MLB Baseball

#18
Daniel Palka
AVG HR RBI
.033 0 2
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 245
Position: RFBorn: 10/28/1991 Birthplace: Greenville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Diamondbacks (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .033 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .035 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .019 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-6. He's now batting .019 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He's now batting .020 with no home runs this season.
July 4 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 11-5. He's now batting .022 with no home runs this season.
July 3 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 7-5. He's now batting .024 with no home runs this season.
June 30 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .025 with no home runs this season.
June 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .026 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .029 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 10-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Daniel Palka went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 CWS 124 417 56 100 15 3 27 67 30 153 2 1 .240 .294 .484
2019 CWS 22 61 0 2 0 0 0 2 6 26 0 0 .033 .132 .033
Career 146 478 56 102 15 3 27 69 36 179 2 1 .213 .273 .427


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.