MLB Baseball

#44
Cody Ponce
ERA W-L K
3.18 1-1 12
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-6 / 255
Position: SPBorn: 4/25/1994 Birthplace: Pomona, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 14 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Cody Ponce allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Monday. Ponce struck out three, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Cody Ponce allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Friday. Ponce struck out four, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET20:55 ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST6:55 PM CST8:25 PM VEN4:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Cody Ponce improved to 1-1, allowing five hits and two walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Thursday. Ponce struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Cody Ponce allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Thursday. Ponce struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Cody Ponce fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Sunday. Ponce did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.