MLB Baseball

#2
Trent Grisham
AVG HR RBI
.400 3 4
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 224
Position: RFBorn: 11/1/1996 Birthplace: Burleson, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .316 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. Grisham scored three times. He's now batting .400 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .455 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Trent Grisham went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. Grisham scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Grisham (hamstring) came off the injured list Friday and is batting leadoff at Texas.
Analysis: Grisham hit .251 with 10 homers, 26 RBIs and 10 stolen bases in 59 games last season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 51 156 24 36 6 2 6 24 20 48 1 0 .231 .328 .410
2020 SD 59 215 42 54 8 3 10 26 31 64 10 1 .251 .352 .456
2021 SD 5 19 6 6 1 0 3 4 4 5 0 0 .316 .435 .842
Career 115 390 72 96 15 5 19 54 55 117 11 1 .246 .346 .456

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil Total 2 6 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2020 SD Total 12 44 2 6 2 0 0 4 8 22 0 0 .136 .296 .182
    WC 3 11 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 6 0 0 .000 .214 .000
    LDS 3 11 0 3 1 0 0 2 1 5 0 0 .273 .385 .364
Career 7 25 2 3 1 0 0 2 5 13 0 0 .120 .290 .160


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.