MLB Baseball

#51
Jaime Barria
ERA W-L K
6.42 4-10 75
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 7/18/1996 Birthplace: Panama City, Panama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 27 11:44 PM PT12:44 AM MT1:44 AM CT2:44 AM ET2:44 ET6:44 GMT14:44 11:44 PM MST1:44 AM EST12:44 AM CST2:14 AM VEN10:44 UAE1:44 AM CT-Jaime Barria allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Thursday. Barria struck out four, ending the game with a 6.42 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Jaime Barria fell to 4-10, allowing six runs on eight hits in 2.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-4 on Friday. Barria struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Jaime Barria fell to 4-9, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Saturday. Barria struck out four, ending the game with a 5.95 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Jaime Barria fell to 4-8, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Sunday. Barria struck out two, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Jaime Barria allowed five runs - four earned - on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Tuesday. Barria struck out five, ending the game with a 6.27 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Jaime Barria fell to 4-7, allowing two runs on three hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 11-2 on Sunday. Barria struck out four, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Tuesday. Barria struck out four, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jaime Barria fell to 4-6, allowing five runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 16-4 on Friday. Barria struck out three, ending the game with a 6.62 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jaime Barria fell to 4-5, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Sunday. Barria struck out six, ending the game with a 6.36 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Jaime Barria fell to 4-4, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-2 on Monday. Barria struck out five, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 25 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Jaime Barria improved to 4-3, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Wednesday. Barria struck out three, ending the game with a 6.63 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 20 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Jaime Barria fell to 3-3, allowing 10 runs on nine hits and four walks in 3.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-0 on Friday. Barria struck out four, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Jaime Barria improved to 3-2, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Wednesday. Barria struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.22 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jaime Barria allowed one run on three hits in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Wednesday. Barria struck out six, ending the game with a 5.55 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 7 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Jaime Barria allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-4 on Thursday. Barria struck out six, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Jaime Barria fell to 2-2, allowing seven runs on 10 hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-4 on Saturday. Barria struck out one, ending the game with an 8.16 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Jaime Barria improved to 2-1, allowing one run on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Sunday. Barria struck out three, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jaime Barria fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-0 on Tuesday. Barria struck out three, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Jaime Barria improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits in 2.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Wednesday. Barria struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.