MLB Baseball

#28
Francisco Mejía
AVG HR RBI
.321 1 5
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-8 / 188
Position: CBorn: 10/27/1995 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 4-0. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-2. Mejia scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Miami Marlins 12-7. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Francisco Mejia went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 6-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.