MLB Baseball

#2
Domingo Leyba
AVG HR RBI
.280 0 5
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 160
Position: SSBorn: 9/11/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 28 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. Leyba scored once. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-7. Leyba scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 1:40 AM PT2:40 AM MT3:40 AM CT4:40 AM ET4:40 ET8:40 GMT16:40 1:40 AM MST3:40 AM EST2:40 AM CST4:10 AM VEN12:40 UAE3:40 AM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 0 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-7. Leyba scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. Leyba scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. Leyba scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Miami Marlins 12-6. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 7-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 11-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 9-0. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 17 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Texas Rangers 19-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 14 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 12 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 0 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Leyba scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 7 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 26 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 25 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 23 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Domingo Leyba went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
June 23 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Domingo Leyba went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.