MLB Baseball

#53
Anthony Banda
ERA W-L K
6.75 0-0 2
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 8/10/1993 Birthplace: Corpus Christi, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Brewers (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Sunday. Banda did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Anthony Banda did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Sunday. Banda struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Anthony Banda allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Sunday. Banda did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.