MLB Baseball

#60
Wandy Peralta
ERA S K
3.91 0 22
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 217
Position: RPBorn: 7/27/1991 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 17 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Thursday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-0 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-1 on Thursday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 23-5 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0 on Thursday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET2:13 ET6:13 GMT14:13 11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST12:13 AM CST1:43 AM VEN10:13 UAE1:13 AM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-8 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Thursday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-2 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.38 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed five runs on four hits and one walk without recording an out as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 15-3 on Sunday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.35 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-6 on Saturday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Wandy Peralta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Houston Astros 7-6 on Tuesday. Peralta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Thursday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Wandy Peralta fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits in 0.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Monday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Texas Rangers 9-2 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Wandy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 12-7 on Thursday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Wandy Peralta improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Sunday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 25 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Wandy Peralta allowed two runs - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1 on Friday. Peralta struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.