MLB Baseball

#52
Jonathan Holder
ERA S K
4.98 0 14
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 232
Position: RPBorn: 6/9/1993 Birthplace: Gulfport, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Yankees (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 6 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Jonathan Holder did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5 on Tuesday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Sunday. Holder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-2 on Sunday. Holder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed four runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-7 on Thursday. Holder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Jonathan Holder did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Sunday. Holder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jonathan Holder improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Saturday. Holder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-7 on Monday. Holder struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST6:48 PM CST8:18 PM VEN4:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jonathan Holder improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Friday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Wednesday. Holder struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Jonathan Holder improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Sunday. Holder struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 6-4 on Friday. Holder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5 on Thursday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-3 on Friday. Holder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Wednesday. Holder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Sunday. Holder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Thursday. Holder struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Jonathan Holder did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7 on Wednesday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jonathan Holder walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Friday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jonathan Holder allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Washington Nationals 9-2 on Saturday. Holder struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.