MLB Baseball

#18
Joey Wendle
AVG HR RBI
.238 1 16
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 4/26/1990 Birthplace: Wilmington, Delaware
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Indians (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 15 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. Wendle scored once. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 10-9. Wendle scored twice. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 2 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 5-3. Wendle scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. Wendle scored once. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 2 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-0. Wendle scored once. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 2 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. Wendle scored twice. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. Wendle added a stolen base. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Wendle scored three times. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Indians 8-2. Wendle added a stolen base. He's now batting .210 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Indians 9-6. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Houston Astros 8-6. Wendle scored once. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Houston Astros 15-1. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
July 28 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-9. Wendle scored once. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-9. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
July 26 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
July 24 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 3-2. Wendle scored once. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Wendle scored once. He's now batting .198 with no home runs this season.
July 22 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 21 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. Wendle scored once. He's now batting .202 with no home runs this season.
July 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
July 19 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 2 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-2. Wendle scored once. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
July 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
July 18 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 6-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 15 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
July 14 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
July 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 12-4. He's now batting .198 with no home runs this season.
July 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
July 12 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 16-4. Wendle scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 2 for 5 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. Wendle scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
July 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. Wendle scored twice. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
July 2 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. Wendle scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
June 30 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. Wendle added a stolen base. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
June 29 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 5-2. Wendle scored once. He's now batting .181 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 5-0. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
June 27 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 26 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
June 25 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-4. Wendle scored once. He's now batting .169 with no home runs this season.
June 23 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 3 for 5 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 8-2. Wendle scored once. He's now batting .164 with no home runs this season.
June 22 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
June 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
June 21 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .093 with no home runs this season.
June 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. Wendle scored once. He's now batting .103 with no home runs this season.
June 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 3-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 16 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .121 with no home runs this season.
June 15 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
June 14 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 5 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-4. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Wendle (fractured right wrist) has been activated from the injured list and is in the Rays' lineup for Friday's game against the Angels.
Analysis: Wendle will bat second and play second base in his first game with the Rays since April 24. The 29-year-old went 7 for 15 with a home run across four rehab games with Triple-A Durham and Class A Charlotte.
Apr. 23 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Wendle (left hamstring strain) came off the IL and is in the lineup Sunday against the Red Sox.
Analysis: Wendle went on the IL on April 1 after opening 0 for 7 in four games.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Joey Wendle went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Oak 28 96 11 25 1 0 1 11 6 16 2 0 .260 .298 .302
2017 Oak 8 13 3 4 1 0 1 5 1 3 0 0 .308 .357 .615
2018 TB 139 487 62 146 33 6 7 61 37 96 16 4 .300 .354 .435
2019 TB 64 202 27 48 13 2 1 16 10 38 7 2 .238 .296 .337
Career 239 798 103 223 48 8 10 93 54 153 25 6 .279 .333 .397


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.