MLB Baseball

#51
Dylan Floro
ERA S K
0.00 0 3
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 203
Position: RPBorn: 12/27/1990 Birthplace: Merced, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Dylan Floro walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Friday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Houston Astros 4-2 on Wednesday. Floro struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Saturday. Floro did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Dylan Floro did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-1 on Friday. Floro struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.