MLB Baseball

#33
Daniel Mengden
ERA W-L K
3.65 1-1 9
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 2/19/1993 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Astros (2014)


Latest News
May 18 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Daniel Mengden improved to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Saturday. Mengden struck out five, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Daniel Mengden fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on five hits and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Sunday. Mengden struck out four, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.