MLB Baseball

#40
Marco Hernández
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 4
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 9/6/1992 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2009)


Latest News
June 23 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
June 21 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 0 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 14 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 13-2. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
June 13 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 7-6. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 4-3. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 9-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
June 9 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
June 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
June 8 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Marco Hernandez went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.