MLB Baseball

#49
Ryan Cordell
AVG HR RBI
.333 1 3
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: RFBorn: 3/31/1992 Birthplace: Sacramento, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Rangers (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Ryan Cordell went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-5. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Ryan Cordell went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-2. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Ryan Cordell went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 CWS 19 37 3 4 1 0 1 4 0 15 0 0 .108 .125 .216
2019 CWS 5 6 1 2 1 0 1 3 0 3 0 0 .333 .333 1.000
Career 24 43 4 6 2 0 2 7 0 18 0 0 .140 .152 .326


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.