MLB Baseball

#11
Andrew Velazquez
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-8 / 170
Position: SSBorn: 7/14/1994 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: -


Latest News
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 13-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.