MLB Baseball

#0
Austin Dean
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 6
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 10/14/1993 Birthplace: Spring, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Marlins (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Austin Dean went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Austin Dean went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Washington Nationals 14-3. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Austin Dean went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Austin Dean went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. Dean scored twice. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Austin Dean went 0 for 0 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. Dean scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Austin Dean went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Austin Dean went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Austin Dean went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mia 34 113 16 25 4 0 4 14 7 22 1 0 .221 .279 .363
2019 Mia 64 178 17 40 14 0 6 21 9 47 0 2 .225 .261 .404
2020 StL 3 4 1 1 1 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .250 .571 .500
2021 StL 9 16 3 4 1 0 1 6 3 6 0 0 .250 .350 .500
Career 110 311 37 70 20 0 11 41 22 77 1 2 .225 .279 .395

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 StL Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.