MLB Baseball

#49
Antonio Senzatela
ERA W-L K
6.71 11-11 76
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 246
Position: SPBorn: 1/21/1995 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 27 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 11-11, allowing two runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-7 on Friday. Senzatela struck out six, ending the game with a 6.71 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 10-11, allowing four runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 6.90 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 10-10, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 9-4 on Monday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 6.83 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 9-10, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 6.87 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 8-10, allowing five runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 7.19 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 8-9, allowing six runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Friday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 6.95 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 8-8, allowing six runs on five hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
July 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 8-7, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Yankees 11-5 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 6.29 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
July 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 8-6, allowing eight runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-9 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 7-6, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0 on Friday. Senzatela struck out one, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 7-5, allowing five runs - two earned - on seven hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-9 on Friday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 19 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 6-5, allowing one run on seven hits and four walks in 6.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-1 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out five, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 12 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 5-5, allowing eight runs - six earned - on eight hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-1 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 5-4, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the New York Mets 5-1 on Friday. Senzatela did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 4-4, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 5.33 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on nine hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 5.81 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 3-4, allowing eight runs on nine hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-6 on Thursday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 6.21 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 3-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 12 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 3-2, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 10-7 on Sunday. Senzatela struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 2-2, allowing seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 14-4 on Tuesday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 11-4 on Wednesday. Senzatela struck out two, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Friday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5 on Saturday. Senzatela struck out three, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Antonio Senzatela improved to 1-0, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Monday. Senzatela struck out four, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.