MLB Baseball

#34
Trevor Williams
ERA W-L K
6.70 1-8 45
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 4/25/1992 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 18 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 1-8, allowing six runs - five earned - on seven hits in 4.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Friday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 6.70 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 1-7, allowing six runs on 10 hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Saturday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 1-6, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Saturday. Williams struck out six, ending the game with a 5.80 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed five runs - three earned - on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Monday. Williams struck out six, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 1-5, allowing eight runs on nine hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-3 on Wednesday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 1-4, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Thursday. Williams struck out five, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST6:39 PM CST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 1-3, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-6 on Thursday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 0-3, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Wednesday. Williams struck out five, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 0-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Friday. Williams struck out six, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1 on Saturday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.