MLB Baseball

#30
Tyler Naquin
AVG HR RBI
.288 9 30
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 4/24/1991 Birthplace: Spring, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2012)


Latest News
July 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .288 with nine home runs this season.
July 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .287 with nine home runs this season.
July 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He's now batting .288 with nine home runs this season.
July 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 10-5. Naquin scored twice. He's now batting .293 with nine home runs this season.
July 18 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 6-3. He's now batting .286 with eight home runs this season.
July 17 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 7-2. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .290 with eight home runs this season.
July 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 8-0. Naquin scored twice. He's now batting .285 with eight home runs this season.
July 15 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 8-6. He's now batting .278 with seven home runs this season.
July 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Naquin added a stolen base. He's now batting .273 with seven home runs this season.
July 7 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 11-1. Naquin scored twice. He's now batting .266 with seven home runs this season.
July 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He's now batting .262 with six home runs this season.
July 4 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 8-4. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
July 3 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .266 with six home runs this season.
July 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 4 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 9-5. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .271 with six home runs this season.
June 30 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .253 with six home runs this season.
June 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 13-0. He's now batting .260 with six home runs this season.
June 26 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .266 with six home runs this season.
June 25 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6. He's now batting .266 with five home runs this season.
June 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .267 with four home runs this season.
June 23 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 8-3. He's now batting .267 with four home runs this season.
June 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
June 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 7-6. He's now batting .282 with four home runs this season.
June 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
June 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Texas Rangers 10-3. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
June 17 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
June 16 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 8-0. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
June 12 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
June 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
June 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
June 6 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
June 6 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 9-7. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
June 4 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
May 11 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
May 9 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-0. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
May 8 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .274 with one home run this season.
May 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-1. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
May 5 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-0. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
May 4 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 3 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
May 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. Naquin scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Houston Astros 6-3. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Atlanta Braves 11-5. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Atlanta Braves 8-4. Naquin scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-1. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 8-2. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 3 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. Naquin added a stolen base. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Naquin scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Tyler Naquin went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.