MLB Baseball

#5
Mike Yastrzemski
AVG HR RBI
.246 2 7
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: CFBorn: 8/23/1990 Birthplace: Andover, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 14th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
June 16 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7. Yastrzemski scored once. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
June 15 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
June 13 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
June 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
June 9 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
June 8 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 5 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
June 8 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
June 6 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET14:56 ET18:56 GMT2:56 11:56 AM MST1:56 PM EST12:56 PM CST2:26 PM VEN22:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
June 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 7-0. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
June 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 6 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the New York Mets 9-3. Yastrzemski scored once. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
June 2 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. Yastrzemski scored once. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
June 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-2. Yastrzemski scored twice. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
May 31 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. Yastrzemski scored twice. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
May 30 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 11-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 26 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 3 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Yastrzemski scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
May 25 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-4. Yastrzemski scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SF 18 61 10 15 1 1 2 7 6 18 0 0 .246 .319 .393
Career 18 61 10 15 1 1 2 7 6 18 0 0 .246 .319 .393


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.