MLB Baseball

#26
Max Kepler
AVG HR RBI
.227 5 12
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RFBorn: 2/10/1993 Birthplace: Berlin, Germany
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 5 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .242 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 9 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-6. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 6 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Kepler scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Max Kepler went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 3-1. Kepler scored twice. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .172 with three home runs this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 14-2. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
July 25 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-3. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 10-5. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Min 3 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2016 Min 113 396 52 93 20 2 17 63 42 93 6 2 .235 .309 .424
2017 Min 147 511 67 124 32 2 19 69 47 114 6 1 .243 .312 .425
2018 Min 156 532 80 119 30 4 20 58 71 96 4 5 .224 .319 .408
2019 Min 134 524 98 132 32 0 36 90 60 99 1 5 .252 .336 .519
2020 Min 17 66 11 15 4 0 5 12 9 14 1 0 .227 .316 .515
Career 570 2036 308 484 118 8 97 292 229 419 18 13 .238 .319 .446

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 2 6 0 2 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667
    WC 1 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667
2019 Min Total 6 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 6 0 0 .000 .231 .000
    LDS 3 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .000 .231 .000
Career 4 13 0 1 1 0 0 0 4 3 0 0 .077 .294 .154


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.