MLB Baseball

#35
Elias Díaz
AVG HR RBI
.071 0 0
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 223
Position: CBorn: 11/17/1990 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 17 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Elias Diaz went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Elias Diaz went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He's now batting .080 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Elias Diaz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Elias Diaz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Elias Diaz went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Elias Diaz went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Elias Diaz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-8. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Elias Diaz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Elias Diaz went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Pit 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Pit 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Pit 64 188 18 42 14 0 1 19 11 38 1 0 .223 .265 .314
2018 Pit 82 252 33 72 12 0 10 34 21 40 0 1 .286 .339 .452
2019 Pit 101 303 31 73 14 0 2 28 23 56 0 0 .241 .296 .307
2020 Col 26 68 4 16 2 0 2 9 5 15 0 0 .235 .288 .353
2021 Col 10 28 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 12 0 0 .071 .161 .071
Career 286 845 88 205 42 0 15 91 63 163 1 1 .243 .295 .346


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.