MLB Baseball

#21
Tyler Duffey
ERA S K
0.00 0 3
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 12/27/1990 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Twins (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Tyler Duffey walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Tuesday. Duffey struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Tyler Duffey allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Saturday. Duffey struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Tyler Duffey allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Thursday. Duffey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.