MLB Baseball

#73
Deolis Guerra
ERA S K
8.59 0 8
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 4/17/1989 Birthplace: San Felix, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 21 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Deolis Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-2 on Friday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Deolis Guerra fell to 1-3, allowing one run on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Thursday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Boston Red Sox 13-6 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Deolis Guerra fell to 1-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-9 on Tuesday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Deolis Guerra fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Sunday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Deolis Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-0 on Saturday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Deolis Guerra improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Thursday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed three runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Monday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Deolis Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 7-1 on Saturday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.