MLB Baseball

#2
Curt Casali
AVG HR RBI
.059 0 1
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: CBorn: 11/9/1988 Birthplace: Walnut Creek, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Tigers (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.