MLB Baseball

#20
Steven Souza Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.148 1 5
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RFBorn: 4/24/1989 Birthplace: Everett, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Nationals (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 5 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. Souza Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-7. Souza Jr. scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. Souza Jr. scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.