MLB Baseball

#19
Shane Greene
ERA S K
0.00 0 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 11/17/1988 Birthplace: Clermont, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Yankees (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Thursday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Wednesday. Greene struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 4-0 on Sunday. Greene struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Thursday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Shane Greene did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Tuesday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 1-0 on Friday. Greene did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.