MLB Baseball

#30
Kyle Crick
ERA S K
4.96 0 61
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 11/30/1992 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 8 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Sunday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Wednesday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Kyle Crick blew his sixth save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Tuesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-8 on Sunday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 14-0 on Saturday. Crick struck out three, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 13-0 on Monday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Wednesday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Kyle Crick fell to 3-7, allowing five runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-9 on Sunday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Saturday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Tuesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Kyle Crick fell to 3-6, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 7-5 on Saturday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the New York Mets 8-4 on Friday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 11-4 on Tuesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 27 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Saturday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Monday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 21 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Sunday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Friday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Wednesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0 on Monday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 12 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Kyle Crick fell to 3-5, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Sunday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Tuesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Kyle Crick fell to 3-4, allowing one run on one hit and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Sunday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 22 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Kyle Crick improved to 3-3, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Saturday. Crick struck out three, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 21 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Kyle Crick fell to 2-3, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Tuesday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Sunday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 13 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Kyle Crick blew his fourth save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Wednesday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-5 on Tuesday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Kyle Crick fell to 2-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-5 on Tuesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 2 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Sunday. Crick struck out three, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-10 on Saturday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Kyle Crick improved to 2-1, allowing one hit and two walks over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Monday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 26 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7 on Sunday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 14-6 on Thursday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Saturday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Saturday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 7 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Tuesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
May 5 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Sunday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Saturday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Wednesday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Kyle Crick improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Tuesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Saturday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Thursday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Kyle Crick fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits in 0.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-4 on Monday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Wednesday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Monday. Crick struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 SF 0 0 0 - 0 30 0 0 32.1 22 13 11 2 17 1 28 1.21 3.06
2018 Pit 3 2 2 - 3 64 0 0 60.1 45 18 16 3 23 3 65 1.13 2.39
2019 Pit 3 7 0 - 6 52 0 0 49.0 41 30 27 10 35 1 61 1.55 4.96
Career 6 9 2 - 9 146 0 0 141.2 108 61 54 15 75 5 154 1.29 3.43



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 582 98 93 95.3 62.31
Slider 349 85 77 81.6 37.37
Changeup 3 91 87 89 .32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.