MLB Baseball

#1
Carlos Correa
AVG HR RBI
.344 2 5
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SSBorn: 9/22/1994 Birthplace: Ponce, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .344 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Correa scored twice. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-2. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 9-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 5 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-5. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 8-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou 99 387 52 108 22 1 22 68 40 78 14 4 .279 .345 .512
2016 Hou 153 577 76 158 36 3 20 96 75 139 13 3 .274 .361 .451
2017 Hou 109 422 82 133 25 1 24 84 53 92 2 1 .315 .391 .550
2018 Hou 110 402 60 96 20 1 15 65 53 111 3 0 .239 .323 .405
2019 Hou 75 280 42 78 16 1 21 59 35 75 1 0 .279 .358 .568
2020 Hou 58 201 22 53 9 0 5 25 16 49 0 0 .264 .326 .383
2021 Hou 8 32 3 11 3 0 2 5 3 7 0 0 .344 .417 .625
Career 612 2301 337 637 131 7 109 402 275 551 33 8 .277 .354 .482

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou Total 12 48 4 14 2 0 4 8 0 12 0 0 .292 .320 .583
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 20 2 7 1 0 2 4 0 5 0 0 .350 .381 .700
2017 Hou Total 36 146 20 42 10 0 10 28 8 26 0 0 .288 .325 .562
    LDS 4 17 3 4 1 0 2 6 2 4 0 0 .235 .316 .647
    LCS 7 27 4 9 3 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .333 .357 .556
    WS 7 29 3 8 1 0 2 5 1 4 0 0 .276 .300 .517
2018 Hou Total 16 58 6 14 2 0 2 12 12 18 0 0 .241 .371 .379
    LDS 3 10 1 1 0 0 1 3 3 2 0 0 .100 .308 .400
    LCS 5 19 2 6 1 0 0 3 3 7 0 0 .316 .409 .368
2019 Hou Total 36 136 10 26 8 0 6 18 12 54 2 0 .191 .257 .382
    LDS 5 19 0 3 1 0 0 1 0 9 0 0 .158 .158 .211
    LCS 6 22 2 4 1 0 2 5 3 9 1 0 .182 .280 .500
    WS 7 27 3 6 2 0 1 3 3 9 0 0 .222 .300 .407
2020 Hou Total 26 94 14 34 2 0 12 34 16 22 0 0 .362 .455 .766
    WC 2 6 2 3 0 0 1 1 2 1 0 0 .500 .625 1.000
    LDS 4 14 3 7 0 0 3 11 4 3 0 0 .500 .611 1.143
    LCS 7 27 2 7 1 0 2 5 2 7 0 0 .259 .310 .519
Career 63 241 27 65 12 0 17 50 24 66 1 0 .270 .338 .531


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.