MLB Baseball

#34
Justin Wilson
ERA S K
2.25 0 5
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 8/18/1987 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Pirates (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Justin Wilson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Saturday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Justin Wilson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Wednesday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Justin Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Monday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Justin Wilson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Saturday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 4.2 10 1 1 0 3 0 7 2.79 1.93
2013 Pit 6 1 0 - 3 58 0 0 73.2 50 17 17 4 28 1 59 1.06 2.08
2014 Pit 3 4 0 - 3 70 0 0 60.0 49 30 28 4 30 5 61 1.32 4.20
2015 NYY 5 0 0 - 2 74 0 0 61.0 49 21 21 3 20 0 66 1.13 3.10
2016 Det 4 5 1 - 6 66 0 0 58.2 61 29 27 6 17 2 65 1.33 4.14
2017 Det 3 4 13 - 15 42 0 0 40.1 22 12 12 5 16 0 55 0.94 2.68
2017 ChC 1 0 0 - 1 23 0 0 17.2 18 11 10 0 19 1 25 2.09 5.09
2017 Tot 4 4 13 - 16 65 0 0 58.0 40 23 22 5 35 1 80 1.29 3.41
2018 ChC 4 5 0 - 3 71 0 0 54.2 45 22 21 5 33 1 69 1.43 3.46
2019 NYM 4 2 4 - 5 45 0 0 39.0 33 12 11 4 19 1 44 1.33 2.54
2020 NYM 2 1 0 - 0 23 0 0 19.2 18 10 8 1 9 1 23 1.37 3.66
2021 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 3 1 1 0 1 0 5 1.00 2.25
Career 32 22 18 - 38 484 0 0 433.1 358 166 157 32 195 12 479 1.28 3.26

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Pit 58 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Pit 70 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 ChC 71 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 484 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2013 Pit Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.1 4 2 2 0 2 0 6 3.38
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 2 1 1 0 1 0 3 3.38
2014 Pit Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 2 0 0 0 2 0 2 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
2015 NYY Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.00
2017 ChC Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
2018 ChC Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.1 3 1 1 0 3 0 4 1.69


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 56 95 91 93.4 73.68
Cut Fastball 20 91 87 89.6 26.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.