MLB Baseball

#12
Francisco Lindor
AVG HR RBI
.214 0 1
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 11/14/1993 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. Lindor scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Francisco Lindor went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Cle 99 390 50 122 22 4 12 51 27 69 12 2 .313 .353 .482
2016 Cle 158 604 99 182 30 3 15 78 57 88 19 5 .301 .358 .435
2017 Cle 159 651 99 178 44 4 33 89 60 93 15 3 .273 .337 .505
2018 Cle 158 661 129 183 42 2 38 92 70 107 25 10 .277 .352 .519
2019 Cle 143 598 101 170 40 2 32 74 46 98 22 5 .284 .335 .518
2020 Cle 60 236 30 61 13 0 8 27 24 41 6 2 .258 .335 .415
2021 NYM 5 17 2 3 0 0 0 1 4 2 0 1 .176 .348 .176
Career 782 3157 510 899 191 15 138 412 288 498 99 28 .285 .346 .486

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 30 116 10 36 6 0 4 12 8 32 2 6 .310 .355 .466
    LDS 3 12 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .250 .250 .583
    LCS 5 19 2 7 1 0 1 3 1 5 0 1 .368 .400 .579
    WS 7 27 2 8 1 0 0 2 3 6 1 2 .296 .367 .333
2017 Cle Total 10 36 4 4 0 0 2 8 8 12 0 0 .111 .273 .278
    LDS 5 18 2 2 0 0 1 4 4 6 0 0 .111 .273 .278
2018 Cle Total 6 22 6 8 0 0 4 4 0 4 0 0 .364 .364 .909
    LDS 3 11 3 4 0 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 .364 .364 .909
2020 Cle Total 4 16 2 2 2 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .125 .222 .250
    WC 2 8 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .125 .222 .250
Career 25 95 11 25 4 0 5 12 9 27 1 3 .263 .327 .463


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.