MLB Baseball

#27
Mike Trout
AVG HR RBI
.289 11 28
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: CFBorn: 8/7/1991 Birthplace: Vineland, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2009)


Latest News
May 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 16-7. Trout scored twice. He's now batting .289 with 11 home runs this season.
May 22 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-3. He's now batting .289 with 11 home runs this season.
May 21 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .288 with 10 home runs this season.
May 19 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .303 with 10 home runs this season.
May 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. Trout scored three times. He's now batting .297 with 10 home runs this season.
May 18 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 5-2. Trout scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .294 with nine home runs this season.
May 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-7. He's now batting .286 with nine home runs this season.
May 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .287 with nine home runs this season.
May 13 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Mike Trout went 3 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Trout scored once. He's now batting .296 with nine home runs this season.
May 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .283 with nine home runs this season.
May 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. Trout scored once. He's now batting .280 with eight home runs this season.
May 11 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Trout scored twice. He's now batting .292 with eight home runs this season.
May 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. Trout scored once. He's now batting .284 with seven home runs this season.
May 8 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-3. He's now batting .280 with seven home runs this season.
May 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. Trout scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .291 with seven home runs this season.
May 5 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 10-4. He's now batting .290 with seven home runs this season.
May 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 14-2. He's now batting .299 with seven home runs this season.
May 3 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Trout scored twice. He's now batting .312 with seven home runs this season.
May 2 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .303 with six home runs this season.
May 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .294 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Trout scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .305 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-4. He's now batting .295 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. Trout scored once. He's now batting .297 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the New York Yankees 11-5. Trout scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .304 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE12:40 AM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .303 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. Trout scored once. He's now batting .317 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. Trout added a stolen base. He's now batting .328 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 3 with two doubles Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 8-6. Trout scored once. He's now batting .333 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .315 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .340 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-10. Trout scored once. He's now batting .348 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. Trout scored once. He's now batting .366 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 5-0. He's now batting .368 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 12-7. Trout scored twice. He's now batting .382 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Trout (groin) is back in the lineup Monday in Texas.
Analysis: Trout hasn't played since he felt discomfort after working out Tuesday and the injury flared up while he was running to second base in the second inning that night against the Brewers. He's batting .406 with five homers and 12 RBIs in 12 games.
Apr. 9 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. Trout scored once. He's now batting .367 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .393 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 2 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .385 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 6 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .375 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 11-4. He's now batting .350 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Mike Trout went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. Trout added a stolen base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Mike Trout went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Trout scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Mike Trout went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 LAA 40 123 20 27 6 0 5 16 9 30 4 0 .220 .281 .390
2012 LAA 139 559 129 182 27 8 30 83 67 139 49 5 .326 .399 .564
2013 LAA 157 589 109 190 39 9 27 97 110 136 33 7 .323 .432 .557
2014 LAA 157 602 115 173 39 9 36 111 83 184 16 2 .287 .377 .561
2015 LAA 159 575 104 172 32 6 41 90 92 158 11 7 .299 .402 .590
2016 LAA 159 549 123 173 32 5 29 100 116 137 30 7 .315 .441 .550
2017 LAA 114 402 92 123 25 3 33 72 94 90 22 4 .306 .442 .629
2018 LAA 140 471 101 147 24 4 39 79 122 124 24 2 .312 .460 .628
2019 LAA 45 149 33 43 10 0 11 28 42 30 6 1 .289 .457 .577
Career 1110 4019 826 1230 234 44 251 676 735 1028 195 35 .306 .418 .574

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAA Total 3 12 1 1 0 0 1 1 3 2 0 1 .083 .267 .333
    LDS 3 12 1 1 0 0 1 1 3 2 0 1 .083 .267 .333
Career 3 12 1 1 0 0 1 1 3 2 0 1 .083 .267 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.